جوک و اس ام اس

جوک و اس ام اس جدید،جوک بی تربیتی جدید،اس ام اس خنده دار بی ادبی،جوک زشت،اس ام اس جدید،جوک جدید،اس ام اس عاشقانه،جوک زشت

جوک و اس ام اس

جوک و اس ام اس جدید،جوک بی تربیتی جدید،اس ام اس خنده دار بی ادبی،جوک زشت،اس ام اس جدید،جوک جدید،اس ام اس عاشقانه،جوک زشت

اس ام اس انگلیسی/اس ام اس انگلیسی شب بخیر

At this moment 3.7 Millions are sleeping,2.3 Millions are falling in Love,4.1 Million are eating & only one cute person in the whole world is reading my SMS….Good Night!!!

 


Saying gudnite is not just putting
an end to a day.Its a way of saying ,
I remember u before i go 2 sleep.
Hope u can feel the care that goes with it….
GOOD NIGHT

 


Since your eyes are looking tired…
Let your eye lashes hug each other for few hours.
Happy journey into the world of dreams..
GOOD NIGHT !

 


A day is going to end again.
It is nice to have a friend like U
making my everyday seems so great.
Thank U my good friend lastly
good night n sweet dreams…

 


Hi Moon! Dim Ur light.
Hello Wind! Breeze Soft.
Hi Flower! Blossom Slowly.
Hello Earth! Spin Gently.
Coz my friend is going to sleep.
Good Night

 


If only there was no distance between,
I would have kissed you goodnight..
Anyways, good night my love

 


A special face,
a special smile,
a special someone,
a special hug from me to u,
a special person, I found in u,
Sweet Dreams & Good Night!

 


My day won’t certainly be over
for I have something left to do.
I just couldn’t sleep yet without
saying I love you. Good Night

 


Tiny stars shining bright,
Its time 4 me 2 say goodnight,
So close ur eyes & snuggle up tight,
I’m wishing u sweet dreams tonight!

 


Darkness is everywhere.
The birds are back there home.
Road are quiet
every body is sleeping,
but i m not u know y?
just wanted 2 say u Good night

 


Once the moon winks at u tonight,
I wish sweet dreams embrace you tight.
Hope your day was quite all right
& now I bid u a lovely goodnight

 


Wishing the sweetest night
to a sweet natured person.
May u sleep n fall from the bed tonight,
Then u will remember that u forgot
to wish me Good Night!

 


I wish that God would hold you tight.
I hope that angels would keep you in sight.
Now just to make sure you feel all right,
I’m gonna blow you a sweet goodnight.

 


Here are my SPECIAL WISHES for you tonight:
A Night Full of Love, A Peaceful Sleep,
A Beautiful Dream, and A prayer that will come true!
Good Night…!

 


. ‘ 12 ‘ .
9 !/ 3
‘ . 6 . ‘

. ‘ 12 ‘ .
9 !_ 3
‘ . 6 . ‘

. ‘ 12 ‘ .
9 _! 3
‘ . 6 . ‘
still awake?
Time to sleep,
GOOD NITE
+
SLEEP TIGHT
+
SWEET DREAMZ!!!

 


Somewhere out there beneath the pale moon light someone think in of u some where out there where dreams come true… goodnight & sweet dreams 2 you

 


A bed of clouds for U to sleep,
Diamond stars as ur bedside lamp,
Angels from heaven singing lullabies for U,
May u sleep peacefully thru out the night.
“Good Night”

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد